Select Page

Information and Communications Technology

The ICT functions have been applied across multiple agencies of the Diocese, applying standard policies and procedures, where appropriate.

The following outline the functions provided and the service offered within each function.

ICT Functions

  1. General ICT services
  2. Helpdesk
  3. Communication services and technologies
  4. Security, backup and disaster recovery
  5. ICT Procurement
  6. Video conferencing
  7. Intranet
  8. Social media
  9. Internet bandwidth
  10. Provision of business support and strategic advice
Forms and Documents


Contact personnel in Information and Communications Technology.